Communiqués from Cowtown

Goodbye Hedonism, Hello Diaper Genie….

A Summer Day July 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — nickihem @ 11:54 pm

 

3 Responses to “A Summer Day”

  1. Lisa Says:

    You are so right……..This is my first visit to your blog and I must say, I relate so well !! I get all that about the angelic type music and stuff! I love your blurb on the top of the page……..”Goodbye Hedonism, Hello Diaper Genie”. You rock! And your daughter is sure amazing, she’s sure growing.

    All the best,

    Lisa “Daley” Fetter

  2. grandma Says:

    She certainly knows how to use the umbrella! It is a great prop! I will watch it again and probably, again.

  3. Aunt Danielle Says:

    yay!!! Chloe!!! I am glad that she is enjoying the umbrella 🙂 She is an amazing little girl, and I loved the movie! I love her 🙂


Leave a Reply

