Communiqués from Cowtown

Goodbye Hedonism, Hello Diaper Genie….

Mini Me February 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — nickihem @ 7:50 pm

trouble5

 

4 Responses to “Mini Me”

  1. Lise Says:

    You guys are so adorable….kisses to both of you

  2. Grandma Sue Says:

    You two look like Mother and daughter. I think we will be here at middle of month to drive you two to the airport. Our trip is last wk. of month. We are driving and meeting , Cooleys at Fort Meirs airport.

  3. Grandma Alix Says:

    I guess the title of “Mini Me” fits. Wow!! It is pretty startling.

  4. Chris Guy Says:

    Mini me is right on. How are you? Your mom gave me this info, so I thought I’d look in at it.


Leave a Reply

